Skip to Content

Top menu

Programs & Committees

Communications Committee:

Jeff Crouch, Chair
Phone: 616-443-3576
Email: publicrelations@nfbmi.org

Fundraising Committee:

Sabrina Simmons, Chair
Phone: 313)530-5905
Mark Eagle, Co-Chair
Phone: 517-394-4548
Email: fundraising@nfbmi.org

Membership Committee:

Diana Mohnke, Chair
Phone: 989-640-3171
Email: membership@nfbmi.org

National Legislation Committee:

J.J. Meddaugh, Chair
Phone: 989-284-7915
Email: national-legislation@nfbmi.org

NFB-NEWSLINE®:

Georgia Kitchen, Coordinator
Phone: 810-280-1577

NFBMI Website:

Brian Mackey, Webmaster
Phone: 609-680-8488
Email: webmaster@nfbmi.org

Scholarships Committee:

Robert Parsons, Chair
Phone: 804-801-7674
Email: scholarships@nfbmi.org

Seniors Committee:

Darryl Rice, Chair
Phone: 313-363-5177
Patricia Pyle, Co-Chair
Phone: 989-330-0753
Email: seniors@nfbmi.org

State Convention Committee:

J.J. Meddaugh, Chair
Phone: 989-284-7915
Email: convention@nfbmi.org

State Legislation Committee:

Mark Eagle, Chair
Phone: 517-394-4548
Email: state-legislation@nfbmi.org

Transportation Committee:

Fred Wurtzel, Chair
Phone: 517-256-5575
Email: transportation@nfbmi.org

Youth Outreach Committee:

Fred Wurtzel, Chair
Phone: 517-256-5575
Email: youth@nfbmi.org

Back to top